Term Dates

STEP Term Dates 2017-2018 (click on the title to open this document)

STEP Term Dates 2016-2017

INSET Day                   Monday 5th September

INSET Day                   Tuesday 6th September

School Opens Wednesday 7th September
Last day of term Friday 21st October
SCHOOL HOLIDAY 24th – 28th October
School Opens Monday 31st October
Last day of term Wednesday 21st December
SCHOOL HOLIDAY 22nd December – 2nd January (Christmas)
SPRING TERM
INSET DAY  Tuesday 3rd January
School Opens  Wednesday 4th January
Last day of term Thursday 9th February
INSET DAY Friday 10th February
SCHOOL HOLIDAY 13th – 17th February
School Opens Monday 20th  February
Last day of term Friday 31st March
SCHOOL HOLIDAY 3rd April – 17th April (Easter)
SUMMER TERM
School Opens  Tuesday 18th April
BANK HOLIDAY  Monday 1st May
Last day of term Friday 26th May
SCHOOL HOLIDAY 30th May – 3rd June
INSET DAY Monday 5th June
School Opens Tuesday 6th June
Last day of term Friday 21st July